2007 research awarded by the Circulation Foundation

The Circulation Foundation Research Fellowship
Mr T K Ho: £15,000
In vitro and in vivo therapeutic effects of Erythropoietin in critical limb ischaemia

The Mary Davies Research Fellowship
M J Bown: £12,500
Investigation into carotid atheroscleroyic plaque instability

The Mary Davies Research Fellowship
Professor A Anderson: £12,500
Finding the healthy meal – an innovative endorsement system to help the consumer

Travel Grants to learn endovascular techniques
Mr G Roche-Nagle, Canada: £5000
Mr P Flora, Hong Kong: £5000

The Owen Shaw Award
Dr Siobhan Strike: £3000
Understanding the compensatory mechanisms required by transtibial amputees to complete a turn

SVT Training Award
Mr Matthew Bell, Bristol hospital: £5000

Please help us to continue and evolve our vital work by funding one of our awards

Latest News

The Circulation Foundation is holding an…

September is Vascular Awareness Month and the…